## SOUTH AUSTRALIAN ICE SKATING ASSOCIATION Inc



## 2011 STATE TEAM

The South Australian Ice Skating Association is pleased to announce the Official 2011 South Australian State Team. The following skaters and teams will represent South Australia at the 2011 Australian Figure Skating Championships to be held in Brisbane, Queensland, from the 3rd to the 10th of December 2011.

Senior Ladies Jacqueline Baranikova

Novice Ladies Lauren Moore, Madison Murray

Primary Ladies Ashley Colliver

Primary Men James Min, Giuseppe Triulcio

Adult Silver Ladies Stephanie Huot, Jane Kahlbaum

Adult Master Ladies Rhianon Reese

**Senior Synchronised** Adelaide Ice Magic:

Rachel Costello, Tiana Ivanica, Denise Maniatis, Jessinta Martin, Allanah Merriman, Lauren Moore, Madison Murray, Sheridan Murray, Katrina Norwood, Rhianon Reese, Alyce Skeates, Chelsea Skene,

Madeline Swan.

**Open Synchronised** Adelaide Icicle Magic:

Tiana Ivanica, Lucy Jenkins, Samantha Kelly, Brittany Lynch, Denise Maniatis, Kendell Natt, Kayla Nicholson, Tahlia Nimmo, Katrina Norwood, Rhianon Reese, Alyce Skeates, Madeline Swan,

Paige Thompson.

Dr Reina O'Connor President South Australian Ice Skating Association Inc